Creative Development Team

Affectionately known as “The ‘A’ Team”, AINWM’s creative component is comprised of some of the most highly regarded names in the recording industry along with a group of the brightest young talent in music scene today. Our team members have recorded and toured with the most prolific artists in music history including Michael Jackson, Quincy Jones, Barbra Streisand, Elton John, David Foster, Roger Waters, Ringo Starr, Hans Zimmer, Michael Buble, Rick Springfield, Diana Ross, Celine Dion, Michael MacDonald, Peter Frampton, Gladys Knight, eminem, Steve Winwood as well as countless other notable artists. Our team’s mantra…

“It will never be a hit until it sounds like a hit.”

Ric Cabot Podmore
Ric Cabot Podmore
John 'JR' Robinson
John 'JR' Robinson
Robbie  Wyckoff
Robbie Wyckoff
Kevin  Clock
Kevin Clock
Ashlie  Harris
Ashlie Harris
Terry  Ilous
Terry Ilous
Tom  Capek
Tom Capek
Pam  Savage
Pam Savage
Steve  Sykes
Steve Sykes
Jesse  O'Brien
Jesse O'Brien
J.P.  Manza
J.P. Manza
Larry  Antonino
Larry Antonino
Ian  Loveless
Ian Loveless
Charlie  McCormick
Charlie McCormick
Mark  Griffin
Mark Griffin
Mark   Oblinger
Mark Oblinger